iFLT15 St Paul – The third day – Thursday the 16th of July

Because Thursday evening after the nice Tibetan dinner With Tarte au citron dessert with my wonderful French- American host family I spent 3 hours getting my foldingbike in my suitcase… (Oh, why is it in my gene’s that I need to cycle????????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) I didn’t have time to write my blog contribution of Thursday the 16th of July ; to be followed later on.

Here already some pictures of iFLT15 Thursday and the Thursday Session Handouts

iFLT15 Mike Coxon, Going beyond Movie Talks

iFLT15 Mike Coxon, Going beyond Movie Talks

Language lab #iFLT15 : Spanish 2 : Grant Boulanger and some of his students putting a story together = input

Language lab #iFLT15 : Spanish 2 : Grant Boulanger and some of his students putting a story together = input

iFLT15 Nuts and bolts of how to teach a novel; Kristy Placido

iFLT15 Nuts and bolts of how to teach a novel; Kristy Placido

iFLT15 Debriefing of Grant Boulanger's Spanish 2 lesson, with Diana Noonan

iFLT15 Debriefing of Grant Boulanger’s Spanish 2 lesson, with Diana Noonan

